Geschäftsführung

Matthias Schneider
Technische Betriebsführung
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-0
E-Mail: matthias@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Klaus Zapf
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-16
E-Mail: zapf@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Kalkulation und Fertigungssteuerung

Georg Brauer
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-48
E-Mail: brauer@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Betriebsleitung

Werner Kräußel
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-41
E-Mail: kraeussel@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Design & Druck

Peter Czakainski
Telefon +49 (0) 9221.899-30
E-Mail: gestaltung@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Michael Schneider
Kaufmännische Betriebsführung
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-0
E-Mail: michael@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Finanzen und Personalführung

Manfred Gareis ppa.
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-19
E-Mail: gareis@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Ina Latzel
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-13
E-Mail: latzel@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Birgit Roth
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-17
E-Mail: roth@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

Thomas Maurer
Telefon +49 (0) 92 21.8 99-14
E-Mail: maurer@eska-schneider-gmbh.de

ESKA Schneider GmbH | Lehenthal 3-7 | D-95326 Kulmbach | Postfach 2000 | D-95311 Kulmbach.
Telefon +49(0)9221-899-0 | Telefax +49(0)9221-899-46 | info@eska-schneider-gmbh.de